How to Cancel your account

How to cancel your account at

1.) Login to your client area.

2.) Choose the hosting service you would like to cancel.

3.) Use the request cancellation link on the left pane:

You can leave a note in regards to your cancellation in the box, and then choose whether you want it cancelled immediately, or at the end of the billing period.

If you choose immediate, your account may be immediately terminated and all files deleted from the system.

If you choose at the end of the billing period, your files will be deleted promptly when your billing period is over.

Var dette svaret til hjelp?


Les også disse

My Wordpress Home Page or Login Screen is Blank, how can I fix it?

If your Wordpress homepage or login screen is blank, it's possible that a plugin or theme is...

Where can I find my Affiliate Information?

Please see the KB article here:(You will need to login to your client area to get access...

I would like an SSL Certificate for my site, what should I do?

Before you can use an SSL certificate on your account, you will need a dedicated IP address for...

How to upload a file to your hosting account and get a link URL

This article will show you how to upload  files (such as pdf) and get the link URL for that file...

How do I install Wordpress on my new addon domain?

1.) Login to your Client area and select the hosting account you would like to work with...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution