How to Cancel your account

How to cancel your account at

1.) Login to your client area.

2.) Choose the hosting service you would like to cancel.

3.) Use the request cancellation link on the left pane:

You can leave a note in regards to your cancellation in the box, and then choose whether you want it cancelled immediately, or at the end of the billing period.

If you choose immediate, your account may be immediately terminated and all files deleted from the system.

If you choose at the end of the billing period, your files will be deleted promptly when your billing period is over.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Where do I find my nameservers?

Your nameservers were sent to you in an email marked "Welcome to, Getting Started Info...

I just changed the nameservers for a domain, how long will it take?

Normally, nameserver changes take 2-48 hours to propagate throughout the internet.The best and...

Site Down?? Try This FIRST!

If your site is suddenly down or timing out, it's possible that your IP address could have been...

How to change your Wordpress Password

1.) Login to your Client area and select the hosting account you would like to work with...

What is my FTP Address?

Your main cPanel account username and password can serve as your FTP information.Example:For...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution